Visit our site at!

Thursday, January 3, 2013

New World Symphony presents Jubilant Beethoven - January 5, 2013

Robert Spano, conductor
Yefim Bronfman, piano

Tchaikovsky: Francesca da Rimini
Bartók: Piano Concerto No. 2
Beethoven: Symphony No. 7

Atlanta Symphony Orchestra music director Robert Spano returns to NWS with a flourish in Beethoven’s exuberant yet poignant Seventh Symphony. Power and virtuosity collide when Yefim Bronfman takes on Bartók’s demanding Second Piano Concerto.

Other exciting shows in the 2012-13 New World Symphony Season:
Heroes and Icons
Beethoven's Fifth: Storm and Passion

1300 Biscayne Boulevard  Miami, FL 33132
(305) 949-6722
Visit Arsht Center for more details!

Come stay with us at Florida South Beach Rentals, right on the beach!

No comments:

Post a Comment