Visit our site at!

Friday, January 11, 2013

New World Symphony - Intimate Letters- January 13, 2013

Janacek and Martinu were two highly admired and prolific Czech composers. The NWS Fellows take on two important chamber works by these giants, as well as Franz Schubert’s only piano quartet, the Adagio and Rondo concertante. 

Chamber music series. Program features Schubert: Adagio and Rondo concertante for Piano Quartet; Martinu: Les Rondes; and Janácek: String Quartet No. 2, Intimate Letters. 2 p.m. 

Schubert: Adagio and Rondo concertante for Piano Quartet
Martinů: Les Rondes
Janáček: String Quartet No. 2, "Intimate Letters"
Click here to download program notes

Click here to buy tickets

For more information, please visit New World Symphony website.

New World Center
500 17th St.
Miami Beach, FL 33139 

Come stay with us at Florida South Beach Rentals, right on the beach!

No comments:

Post a Comment